Latest Products http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in Latest Products 16-03-31 en-us http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in Spirulina Gelatin Capsules http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-gelatin-capsules.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Spirulina Gelatin Capsules and all our capsules are produced by eco-friendly methods. The spirulina is being sun-dried which gives it a special energy. Spirulina Amla Capsules http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-amla-capsules.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers of Spirulina Amla Capsules. Amla has been used as powerful antioxidant agent that boosts immunity. Amla is a natural source which enhances the Vitamin C level in the body. Spirulina Hair Oil http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-hair-oil.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as the topmost company of this domain and engaged in presenting quality assured Spirulina Hair Oil to our clients. Our offered product is very useful in prevent hair falling, better growth of hair, maintain shine in hairs and many other features. Spirulina Powder http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of best quality Spirulina Powder to our clients. The finest quality of Spirulina is used for making Spirulina Powder. The Spirulina Powder offered by us is used in Food industry. Spirulina Chocolates http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-chocolates.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on years of experience and in-depth knowledge of this field, we are offering a comprehensive array of Spirulina Chocolates to the prestigious customers. Spirulina Jams http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-jams.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an amazing range of superior quality Spirulina Jams to our clients. Spirulina Jams is a unique product of its kind. Spirulina Jams includes assorted high quality, pure ingredients & Spirulina powder. Fresh Coconut http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are established in the industry and a reliable supplier, trader and exporter of Fresh Coconut. We are dealing with all kinds of fresh coconut. Spirulina Shampoo http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-shampoo.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the best manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Spirulina Shampoo which are processed using premium quality ingredients under extreme hygienic conditions. Spirulina Soap http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-soap.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the experience and knowledge in the industry, we are engaged in supplying quality range of Spirulina Soap. In the series of herbal bath soaps etc. Spirulina Veg Capsules http://www.gsrajantradingcompany.co.in/spirulina-veg-capsules.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have introduced in India an excellent product Spirulina Veg Capsules. It is 100% natural product produced under international GMP guidelines.